OUR VAPE SHOPS

OUR VAPE SHOPS

Payment methods

Payment methods

Cash, Mastercard, VISA , Interact

Reasons to choose our vape shop – Citronic Montreal

Though vaping is becoming a common trend among those who want to quit smoking, millions of people are still dependent on tobacco products for their nicotine intakes. This is primarily because they are not yet aware of vaping as an alternative, or they simply don’t know how to get started with it. But with so many vape shops in Montreal, help is closer than you think. Citronic is dedicated to taking you through the entire journey, and here is why you have every reason to visit us at our stores:

Several vape shops in Montreal and Laval

The last thing you want, is to feel the urge for nicotine, but not have any vape shop around. Most people who find themselves in this situation regularly, generally have higher chances of relapsing. But this doesn’t have to be you if you are located within the Montreal and Laval area. We have several vape shops stocked with your favorite vaping products, which you can enter each day, during our standard operating hours, so as early as 10AM, and as late as 9PM on Thursday and Friday, to get the help you need.

Great tips from the seller

The other beauty of coming to our vape stores, is that our experienced sellers will give you in-depth information based on your particular needs. You will receive professional advice on specific products, including the right nicotine levels, pod or mod, and vape coils & accessories recommended for you.

Help in choosing the right vaping products

In addition to professional advice, coming to our vape stores will also ensure that you get help you need to choose the right vaping products. Individuals have varying needs, and with so many products available, it can be challenging to tell just which ones you should go for. When in our stores, you will get all the help you need to choose the right products, whether it is the refillable pod vape or the right vape tank and juice for your nicotine needs.

Good customer support

Finally, we pride ourselves on offering professional and friendly customer support to all our clients. You will also be entitled to this excellent treatment when choosing to visit our vape stores.

Reviews

Reviews

CONTACT US

CONTACT US

NOS BOUTIQUES

NOS BOUTIQUES

Méthodes de paiement

Méthodes de paiement

Argent, Mastercard, VISA , Interact

Avantages à venir dans nos vapes shop – Citronic Montréal

Bien que les articles de vapoteuse soient de plus en plus courants chez ceux qui veulent arrêter de fumer, des millions de personnes dépendent toujours des produits du tabac pour leur apport en nicotine. C’est principalement parce qu’ils ne sont pas encore au courant de concept de vapotage ou qu’ils ne savent tout simplement pas comment s’y prendre. Mais avec autant de vape shops à Montréal, l’aide est plus proche que vous ne le pensez. Citronic se consacre à parcourir tout le trajet avec vous, et voici pourquoi vous avez toutes les raisons de nous rendre visite dans nos magasins :

Plusieurs vape shops à Montréal et Laval

La dernière chose que vous voulez, c’est ressentir le besoin de nicotine, sans avoir aucun magasin de vape à côté. La plupart des personnes qui se trouvent habituellement dans cette situation ont généralement plus de risques de rechuter. Mais ce n’est pas nécessaire si vous êtes à Montréal et dans la région de Laval. Nous avons plusieurs vape shops avec vos produits de vapotage préférés dans lesquels vous pouvez facilement entrer à tout moment de la journée et obtenir l’aide dont vous avez besoin.

Bons conseils du vendeur

L’autre atout de venir dans nos vape shops est que nous avons des vendeurs expérimentés qui vous donneront des informations détaillées sur vos besoins. Vous recevrez des conseils professionnels sur des produits spécifiques, y compris les taux de nicotine, le pod ou mod et les accessoires de vapoteur appropriés pour votre cas.

Aide dans le choix des bons produits de vapotage

En plus des conseils professionnels, dans nos vape shops, vous obtiendrez également de l’aide pour choisir les bons produits de vapotage. Les individus ont des besoins variés, et avec autant de produits disponibles, il peut être difficile de choisir quels sont ceux que vous devriez acheter. Lorsque vous serez dans nos magasins, vous obtiendrez toute l’aide dont vous aurez besoin pour choisir les bons produits, qu’il s’agisse d’un vape pod rechargeable, du type de vapoteur, ou du liquide pour vos besoins en nicotine.

Bon support client

Enfin, nous sommes fiers d’offrir à tous nos clients un soutien professionnel et amical. Vous aussi y aurez droit lorsque vous choisirez de venir dans nos vape shops.

Avis

Avis

CONTACTEZ NOUS

CONTACTEZ NOUS